Muddy Ruckus
HomeBioPhotosMusicTour DatesVideo

The new album "Pretty Bones" by Muddy Ruckus now available.

"Infectious, foot-stomping americana tunes. Similar to the White Stripes in duo power. Muddy Ruckus delivers a full bodied sound, with nothing but guitar and suitcase drums." - The Sound
 Red Line Roots   Album of the Year - Muddy Ruckus "Pretty Bones"  Big Reds 2016
AMERICANAFEST 2017 | Nashville, Tenn
Muddy Ruckus Official Showcase 9/14 | ACME | 6PM