• White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

tour dates





Muddy Ruckus is a "darkly inventive" rock duo according to the New York Music Daily. Guitarist Ryan Flaherty and drummer Erika Stahl of Portland, Maine play a grungy style of railroad indie punk blues. This stripped-down power-duo blends rootsy guitar and edgy percussion on a suitcase drum kit, and is known for a full rock band sound. 

Read more about Muddy Ruckus here



Sue Paquet | Simon Says Booking

Ph: (978) 544-5110

Press and Management

Ph: (603) 540-6410

Subscribe for updates